Your data won’t be deleted. It is normal that you don’t renew your subscription for a while and then come back. This is why the monthly subscription is. Although if your account stays inactive for too long and we don’t hear back from you when trying to contact you, after a certain period of time we reserve the right to delete your account.
What if my subscription expires. Can I come back later or all my info and material saved is lost once I stop renewing my subscription plan